2015 BNP Paribas Open, Indian Wells

March 18, 2015

Stade_IWIconic tournament of the early season, Indian Wells BNP Paribas Open runs from March 9th to 22th.

The men’s competition gathers seeds such as Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, or Roger Federer, record holder in number of wins in Indian Wells, with 4 success.

The women’s tournament hosts top-players such as Serena Williams and Maria Sharapova.

In the men’s doubles tournament and the women’s doubles, who will succeed respectively to the pair Bob Bryan/Mike Bryan, and the pair Hsieh Su-Wei/Peng Shuai ?

To see live scores and results, visit the We Are Tennis internet site