Contact us

2 offices in Canada

Montreal

2001 Robert-Bourassa boulevard, Montreal, QC, H3A 2A6

Toronto

155 Wellington Street West, Suite 3110, Toronto, ON, M5V 3H1

Contact us

Tel: +1 (514) 285-6000

Mail: contact@ca.bnpparibas.com

BNP Paribas Whistleblower Program

Michel Allen, Managing Director and Chief Compliance Officer
Fatima Ndao, Vice-president Compliance – Professional Ethics

Postal Address: 2001 Boulevard Robert Bourassa, 4th Floor Montreal, (QC) H3A 2A6

Direct access to Ethics Hotline:

NAVEX Global Compliance Services (“GC”), a third party vendor managing the EthicsPoint Hotline is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Callers have the option to report information anonymously when using the toll free number or the website.

Phone: 1-888-288-1417
Website: https://secure.ethicspoint.com/domain/media/en/gui/69515/index.html

For more information regarding BNP Paribas Whistleblower Program, please click here

Public holidays for 2022

Please note that during the following days, the bank will be closed.

  • New Year – Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Day after New Year’s day – Sunday, January 2, 2022 (Montreal’ office only)
  • Family Day – Monday, February 21, 2022 (Toronto’s office only)
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Easter Monday – Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Victoria Day – Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day – Friday, June 24, 2022 (Montreal’s office only)
  • Canada Day – Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Civic Holiday – Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
  • National Day for Truth and Reconciliation – Friday, September 30, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Remembrance Day – Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25, 2022 (Offices closed Monday, December 26, 2022)
  • Boxing Day – Monday, December 26, 2022 (Offices closed Tuesday, December 27, 2022)