Territory Archives - BNP Paribas Canada

News archive

PrintPrint
22/06/2015 -

Volunteering event at La Tablée des Chefs

On June 16th, for the second consecutive year, the association la Tablée des Chefs welcomed 36 employees from BNP PARIBAS at the Jean Talon market, in Montreal. This non for profit organization aims at feeding families in need and educating…

08/06/2015 -

BNP Paribas, a major partner of the International economic forum of the Americas

For the 6th consecutive year, BNP Paribas will partner with the Economic Forum of the Americas as a major partner. The Conference of Montreal is committed to heightening knowledge and awareness of the major issues concerning economic globalization, with a…

08/06/2015 -

Inauguration of the Canadian Chapter of Mix City

[slideshow medias_id="616621,616615,616606,616616" ] [slideshow medias_id="616615,616606,616616" ]

16/03/2015 - ,

The APT project in the media

The BNP Paribas foundation supports a research program on the Perfmafrost Thaw. This program is led by the Takuvik laboratory, in cooperation with the French National Scientific Research Center and the Laval Universty in Quebec. Read the latest article published…

07/01/2015 - , ,

2015 Economic Outlook

Last January 6th, BNP Paribas sponsored a panel discussion on the 2015 economic outlook organized in Toronto by the Economic Club of Canada. This annual Economic Outlook brought together a panel of Canada’s Economists from seven of the largest financial…

12/12/2014 - ,

Tremblant’s 24h of Skiing

12 employees of BNP Paribas in Canada attended this month the 14th edition of the Tremblant’s 24h ski and contributed to collect funds for several foundations. The Tremblant 24h of skiing is a relay challenge lasting one whole day and…

11/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas present at Moisson Montréal for the Media’s Big Food Drive

[website title="For more information about Moisson Montreal, please click here " url="www.moissonmontreal.org/" url_display="" ]
01/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas takes action in favor of the Rosemont – Petite Patrie district in Montreal

30 employees of BNP Paribas volunteered for a charity event organized at the Jean Talon market (Montreal, Canada) by « La tablée des chefs », a social organization and a key driver for Chefs, cooks and pastry cooks social engagement…

27/06/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas participated in the 20th International economic forum of the Americas in Montreal

For the 5th consecutive year, BNP Paribas was a major partner of this international event Considered as one of the main forum for discussion in North America, the international economic forum of the Americas in Montreal gathered from June 9…

10/04/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas continues to support the Canadian scientific community

BNP Paribas is a long-standing partner of the Armand-Frappier Institute. It recently allocated 10 grants to INRS students, which will enable them to attend congresses of the International Union of Microbiological Societies. These global events will take place this summer…

Loading More

News archive

PrintPrint
22/06/2015 -

Volunteering event at La Tablée des Chefs

On June 16th, for the second consecutive year, the association la Tablée des Chefs welcomed 36 employees from BNP PARIBAS at the Jean Talon market, in Montreal. This non for profit organization aims at feeding families in need and educating…

08/06/2015 -

BNP Paribas, a major partner of the International economic forum of the Americas

For the 6th consecutive year, BNP Paribas will partner with the Economic Forum of the Americas as a major partner. The Conference of Montreal is committed to heightening knowledge and awareness of the major issues concerning economic globalization, with a…

08/06/2015 -

Inauguration of the Canadian Chapter of Mix City

[slideshow medias_id="616621,616615,616606,616616" ] [slideshow medias_id="616615,616606,616616" ]

16/03/2015 - ,

The APT project in the media

The BNP Paribas foundation supports a research program on the Perfmafrost Thaw. This program is led by the Takuvik laboratory, in cooperation with the French National Scientific Research Center and the Laval Universty in Quebec. Read the latest article published…

07/01/2015 - , ,

2015 Economic Outlook

Last January 6th, BNP Paribas sponsored a panel discussion on the 2015 economic outlook organized in Toronto by the Economic Club of Canada. This annual Economic Outlook brought together a panel of Canada’s Economists from seven of the largest financial…

12/12/2014 - ,

Tremblant’s 24h of Skiing

12 employees of BNP Paribas in Canada attended this month the 14th edition of the Tremblant’s 24h ski and contributed to collect funds for several foundations. The Tremblant 24h of skiing is a relay challenge lasting one whole day and…

11/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas present at Moisson Montréal for the Media’s Big Food Drive

[website title="For more information about Moisson Montreal, please click here " url="www.moissonmontreal.org/" url_display="" ]
01/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas takes action in favor of the Rosemont – Petite Patrie district in Montreal

30 employees of BNP Paribas volunteered for a charity event organized at the Jean Talon market (Montreal, Canada) by « La tablée des chefs », a social organization and a key driver for Chefs, cooks and pastry cooks social engagement…

27/06/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas participated in the 20th International economic forum of the Americas in Montreal

For the 5th consecutive year, BNP Paribas was a major partner of this international event Considered as one of the main forum for discussion in North America, the international economic forum of the Americas in Montreal gathered from June 9…

10/04/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas continues to support the Canadian scientific community

BNP Paribas is a long-standing partner of the Armand-Frappier Institute. It recently allocated 10 grants to INRS students, which will enable them to attend congresses of the International Union of Microbiological Societies. These global events will take place this summer…

  • BNP Paribas

Territoire Archives - BNP Paribas Canada

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
22/06/2015 -

BNP Paribas s’implique auprès de la Tablée des Chefs

Le 16 Juin dernier, pour la deuxième année consécutive, l’association la Tablée des Chefs a accueilli 36 employés de BNP PARIBAS au Marché Jean Talon, à Montréal. Cette association à but non lucratif a pour mission de nourrir les familles…

08/06/2015 -

BNP Paribas, partenaire majeur du forum international des Amériques

Pour la 6e année consécutive, BNP Paribas sera partenaire majeur du forum international des Amériques. La Conférence de Montréal a pour mission de développer la connaissance des grands enjeux de la mondialisation des économies en mettant l’accent sur les relations…

08/06/2015 -

Inauguration du chapitre canadien de Mix City

[slideshow medias_id="616289,616284,616285,616276" ] [slideshow medias_id="616285,616284,616276" ]

16/03/2015 - ,

Le Projet APT dans les médias

la Fondation BNP Paribas finance un programme de recherche mené par l’unité mixte internationale de recherche Takuvik, en collaboration avec le CNRS et l’université Laval à Québec. Lisez l’article du figaro « La fonte du permafrost, une bombe climatique » Pour en…

17/02/2015 - ,

A Toronto 15 bénévoles prêtent main-forte au Manoir Ronald McDonald

Les Manoirs Ronald McDonald offrent, chaque année, un deuxième chez-soi aux familles d’enfants gravement malades traités dans des hôpitaux pour enfants avoisinants. A Toronto, le Manoir possède un établissement proche de l’hôpital pour enfants « Sick Kids ». Ouvert en…

07/01/2015 - ,

Perspectives économiques 2015

BNP Paribas était le commanditaire d’une table ronde sur les perspectives économiques pour l’année 2015, organisée à Toronto par l’Economic Club of Canada, le 6 janvier dernier. Cette table ronde réunissait un panel d’économistes en chef des 7 plus grandes institutions…

12/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas participe aux 24H Tremblant

12 employés de BNP Paribas au Canada ont participé en ce mois de décembre à la 14e édition des 24h tremblant et contribué à collecter des fonds pour plusieurs fondations. Cette année était l’année de tous les records… Les 24h…

11/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas répond présent à la grande guignolée des médias

[website title="Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur Moisson Montréal" url="www.moissonmontreal.org/" url_display="" ]
01/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas se mobilise en faveur du quartier Rosemont – Petite Patrie, à Montréal

30 employés de BNP Paribas ont participé à une activité de bénévolat organisée au marché Jean Talon (Montréal, Canada) par l’association « La tablée des chefs », moteur d’implication sociale des chefs, cuisiniers et pâtissiers du Québec. En l’espace d’une…

27/06/2014 - ,

20e forum économique international des Amériques

Pour la 5e année consécutive, BNP Paribas était partenaire majeur de cet événement international Considéré comme l’un des principaux forums de discussion en Amérique du Nord, le forum international des Amériques de Montréal a rassemblé du 9 au 12 juin…

Chargement En savoir plus

Toutes les actualités

ImprimerImprimer
22/06/2015 -

BNP Paribas s’implique auprès de la Tablée des Chefs

Le 16 Juin dernier, pour la deuxième année consécutive, l’association la Tablée des Chefs a accueilli 36 employés de BNP PARIBAS au Marché Jean Talon, à Montréal. Cette association à but non lucratif a pour mission de nourrir les familles…

08/06/2015 -

BNP Paribas, partenaire majeur du forum international des Amériques

Pour la 6e année consécutive, BNP Paribas sera partenaire majeur du forum international des Amériques. La Conférence de Montréal a pour mission de développer la connaissance des grands enjeux de la mondialisation des économies en mettant l’accent sur les relations…

08/06/2015 -

Inauguration du chapitre canadien de Mix City

[slideshow medias_id="616289,616284,616285,616276" ] [slideshow medias_id="616285,616284,616276" ]

16/03/2015 - ,

Le Projet APT dans les médias

la Fondation BNP Paribas finance un programme de recherche mené par l’unité mixte internationale de recherche Takuvik, en collaboration avec le CNRS et l’université Laval à Québec. Lisez l’article du figaro « La fonte du permafrost, une bombe climatique » Pour en…

17/02/2015 - ,

A Toronto 15 bénévoles prêtent main-forte au Manoir Ronald McDonald

Les Manoirs Ronald McDonald offrent, chaque année, un deuxième chez-soi aux familles d’enfants gravement malades traités dans des hôpitaux pour enfants avoisinants. A Toronto, le Manoir possède un établissement proche de l’hôpital pour enfants « Sick Kids ». Ouvert en…

07/01/2015 - ,

Perspectives économiques 2015

BNP Paribas était le commanditaire d’une table ronde sur les perspectives économiques pour l’année 2015, organisée à Toronto par l’Economic Club of Canada, le 6 janvier dernier. Cette table ronde réunissait un panel d’économistes en chef des 7 plus grandes institutions…

12/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas participe aux 24H Tremblant

12 employés de BNP Paribas au Canada ont participé en ce mois de décembre à la 14e édition des 24h tremblant et contribué à collecter des fonds pour plusieurs fondations. Cette année était l’année de tous les records… Les 24h…

11/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas répond présent à la grande guignolée des médias

[website title="Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur Moisson Montréal" url="www.moissonmontreal.org/" url_display="" ]
01/12/2014 - ,

BNP Paribas se mobilise en faveur du quartier Rosemont – Petite Patrie, à Montréal

30 employés de BNP Paribas ont participé à une activité de bénévolat organisée au marché Jean Talon (Montréal, Canada) par l’association « La tablée des chefs », moteur d’implication sociale des chefs, cuisiniers et pâtissiers du Québec. En l’espace d’une…

27/06/2014 - ,

20e forum économique international des Amériques

Pour la 5e année consécutive, BNP Paribas était partenaire majeur de cet événement international Considéré comme l’un des principaux forums de discussion en Amérique du Nord, le forum international des Amériques de Montréal a rassemblé du 9 au 12 juin…

  • BNP Paribas