BNP Paribas in Canada About BNP Paribas
tennis

Proud to sponsor tennis in North America

Known and recognized around the world for its sponsorship with the Roland Garros French Open tournament, BNP Paribas also holds a very important relationship with tennis in North America. Since 2009, BNP Paribas has been the title sponsor of the BNP Paribas Open, a major tennis tournament held in Indian Wells, California.

In Canada, BNP Paribas is also Title Sponsor and Official Bank of the Davis Cup and Fed Cup.

BNP Paribas’ partnership with tennis in Canada is growing and therefore continues to build its brand awareness on the Canadian market.

BNP Paribas, a lasting partnership with tennis

Since 1973, the relationship between BNP Paribas and tennis has grown increasingly strong. The BNP Paribas Group is now the leading partner of the sport worldwide, sponsoring about 550 tournaments a year, both professional and amateur. The Group also finances educational and social events linked to tennis, thus combining a passion for the game with social commitment.

The support BNP Paribas lends to big international competitions enables it to convey its brand image and thus to enhance its reputation and global exposure. It is also a way of deepening its personal relationships with customers and of meeting prospects the world over.

Tennis - BNP Paribas Canada
BNP Paribas au Canada A propos de BNP Paribas
IMG_0840-2

Commanditaire du tennis en Amérique du Nord

Bien connu dans toute la planète comme étant le parrain officiel du tournoi français Roland Garros, BNP Paribas est aussi très impliqué dans le tennis en Amérique du Nord. Depuis 2009, BNP Paribas est parrain officiel du BNP Paribas Open, un important tournoi de tennis organisé tous les ans à Indian Wells, en Californie.

Au Canada, BNP Paribas est le commanditaire principal et la Banque officielle de la Coupe Davis et de la Fed Cup.

Le partenariat de BNP Paribas avec le tennis au Canada s’intensifie et contribue ainsi au renforcement de sa marque sur le marché canadien.

Le Groupe est très présent dans le monde du tennisdepuis 40 ans.

BNP Paribas, partenaire de tous les tennis

Depuis 1973, la relation entre BNP Paribas et le tennis s’est intensifiée au fil des années. Aujourd’hui, le Groupe BNP Paribas est le premier partenaire de ce sport dans le monde. Il sponsorise près de 550 événements par an, qu’il s’agisse de tournois professionnels ou amateurs, valides ou handisport. Le groupe parraine également des événements éducatifs et sociaux liés au tennis, associant alors passion pour le sport et engagement citoyen.

Pour BNP Paribas, soutenir de grandes compétitions internationales permet de véhiculer l’image de la marque et de bénéficier ainsi d’une notoriété grandissante. C’est aussi un moyen d’aller à la rencontre des clients et prospects dans le monde entier.